Patients screen

Most of the VAST.Rehab actions will start on this screen. Here you can see all your patients accounts. You are automatically warned by an exclamation mark when patient needs attention. When you select a specific patient you have a quick preview whether the patient is doing the exercises as prescribed. You can add notes about patients.


List of patients

On the left side of the screen you can see a list of patients currently available in your system. Click a patient to load patient's details in the right pane.

All patients vs mine patients

You can easily toggle between the patients connected directly to you and all patients in the system regardless of who is his or her therapist.

Active patients vs suspended patients

When a patient is ending the therapy process you may want to suspend his or her account in order to make the patients list clean and pretty. When the suspended patient returns you can load all patients (including suspended), select the specific patient account and restore it.

Alerts

When a patient needs attention you will be automatically warned by a red exclamation marke next to patient account. Furthermore patients who need attention will appear on top of the list. There are many reasons why an alert may appear:

  • Patient writes a message
  • Patient is not performing planned workouts for more than 7 days
  • Patient's home therapy is ending soon